Dean of Students Office

CPStudentLife Twitter Feed

Contact Us

Administrative Staff and Program Directors

Jean DeCosta
Dean of Students
jdecosta@calpoly.edu
805.756.5198

Andrene Kaiwi-Lenting
Assistant Director, Dean of Students
Coordinator, New Student Programs
akaiwile@calpoly.edu
805.756.2014

Everette Brooks
Coordinator, Clubs & Organizations
Coordinator, Club Sports
ebrooks@calpoly.edu
805.756.7009

Erika Cota
Administrative Analyst
cota@calpoly.edu
805.756.2478

Erin Echols
Assistant Director, Cross Cultural Centers
eechols@calpoly.edu
805.756.7153

Que Dang
Assistant Coordinator, Multicultural Center
qpdang@calpoly.edu
805.756.6256

Adam Serafin
Assistant Coordinator, Pride Center
aserafin@calpoly.edu
805.756.2582

Joy Harkins
Coordinator, Center for Community Engagement
jharkins@calpoly.edu
805.756.6749

Christina Kaviani
Coordinator, Safer
ckaviani@calpoly.edu
805.756.2282

Tammie Velasquez
Assistant Coordinator, Gender Equity Center
tavelasq@calpoly.edu
805.756.2600

Kimberly Hampton
Coordinator, Off-Campus Program
kjhampto@calpoly.edu
805.756.5841

Jason Mockford
Coordinator, New Student Programs
jmockfor@calpoly.edu
805.756.2477

Kathryn O'Hagan
Coordinator, Fraternity & Sorority Life
kjohagan@calpoly.edu
805.756.7270

Laurie Kobliska
Assistant to the Dean of Students Office
kobliska@calpoly.edu
805.756.5833

Giving

widget sample image

Consider a Gift

Admissions

line at registration window

Link to the Admissions Website for information on selection criteria, application deadlines, creating your VIP page and more!

Admissions